About Boa

YOUR WASTE, OUR SOLUTION

Over the years our company achieved a leading position both in the Netherlands and internationally. The larger part of our production is intended for export all around the world, although Europe is our main focus. An international sales and service network, including BOA branch offices in Great Britain and Germany, is at the service of our customers permanently.

Service & Aftersales

Nederland

Louis mensink

+31 (0)74 204 5700
l.mensink@boarecycling.nl

Ahmet Aydin

+31 (0)74 204 5700
a.aydin@boarecycling.nl

Edo Boers

+31 06 15 16 82 18
e.boers@boarecycling.nl

Olaf Smelt

+31 (0)74 204 5700
o.smelt@boarecycling.nl

Ronald Tienkamp

+31 6 27 62 10 07
r.tienkamp@boarecycling.nl

Germany

Elke Koch

+49 1622 443 121
e.koch@boarecycling.de

United Kingdom

Denise Lewis

+44 1938 561 790
d.lewis@boarecycling.co.uk

Zuid Afrika

Louis Germishuys

+278 36 25 54 38
louisg@boaafrica.co.za

Vacancies

We have no vacancies at this moment.

WE ARE AVAILABLE FOR ALL YOUR QUESTIONS

You can directly contact one of our representatives or sales agents or fill out the form.

Contact