SERVICE & AFTER SALES

THE NETHERLANDS - Head Office

Ahmet Aydin

T. +31 53 303 1048

a.aydin@boarecycling.nl

 

Louis Mensink

T. +31 53 303 1041 

l.mensink@boarecycling.nl

Edo Boers

T. +31 06 15 16 82 18

e.boers@boarecycling.nl

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Denise Lewis

T. +44 1938 561 790

d.lewis@boarecycling.co.uk

GERMANY

Elke Koch

T. +49 1622 443 121

e.koch@boarecycling.de

SOUTH AFRICA

Louis Germishuys

T. +278 36 25 54 38

louisg@boaafrica.co.za